If you are new to FlameFans, here is the forum to introduce yourself and learn the ropes of how this community operates. We'll also get you up to speed on the ground rules.

Moderators: jcmanson, Sly Fox, BuryYourDuke

By Volunteer_Flame
Posts Posts
Hey! I joined last fall but never posted on here to introduce myself. I am from Bristol, TN (Born into the Vols fanbase) just across the VA border. I graduated from Liberty in 2013, spent a couple years on East Campus and a couple years living off campus. After graduating and taking a year off I moved to Fort Worth, TX to attend seminary. Loved my time in Texas for many reasons, especially because the area is full of college and pro sports. Was able to attend Liberty's SMU and Baylor games. Moved back to Tennessee (Near Clarksville) at the beginning of the year to take a pastoral position. Hope to make it to campus this fall since I haven't been back on campus since the day I moved away from Lynchburg in 2013, not sure I would recognize the campus now though. My wife has never been to Liberty so we will definitely make the trip north sometime this year.
By Purple Haize
Registration Days Posts