If you are new to FlameFans, here is the forum to introduce yourself and learn the ropes of how this community operates. We'll also get you up to speed on the ground rules.

Moderators: jcmanson, Sly Fox, BuryYourDuke

By Sly Fox
Registration Days Posts
OK, we have given up our resistance to adding another social media platform. Tsu looks like it finally has some traction and so I have added a FlameFans profile:

http://www.tsu.co/flamefans

I'm not sure what content will be posted there. But if you are on Tsu, we'd appreciate a follow or friend request.
By adam42381
Registration Days Posts
I know I'm getting older, but this is the first time I've ever heard of Tsu. Is this something a lot of people are using? I'm a high school teacher so I usually hear about the new social media stuff when it pops up. This one hasn't been mentioned.
By adam42381
Registration Days Posts
I just signed up and linked it to my Twitter and Instagram accounts which have about 1,500 combined followers. I can't link it to my Facebook account because Facebook has blocked with the message: "This URL Is Blocked: The URL "https://www.tsu.co/auth/facebook/callback" has been blocked from Facebook." Not a good sign.

Tsu has a "Find Friends" feature which is supposed to "find people you are already connected to on other social networks." The result: "No users found." I don't think this is a thing that is gaining much traction. Lots of people are saying this is a MLM scheme and a scam. I'm deleting my account.
By Purple Haize
Registration Days Posts
I've heard of TnA. Does that count?
By Sly Fox
Registration Days Posts