If you are new to FlameFans, here is the forum to introduce yourself and learn the ropes of how this community operates. We'll also get you up to speed on the ground rules.

Moderators: jcmanson, Sly Fox, BuryYourDuke

By From the class of 09
Registration Days Posts
BJ wrote:We all were at one point or another boss...and there are some days I still feel like Im new to them even though Ive posted on message boards of various iterations covering a variety of topics since I was 17.
Last edited by From the class of 09 on January 23rd, 2012, 12:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
By From the class of 09
Registration Days Posts
BJ wrote:yeah I know that's like trying to tell a horse whoa after they have burst out of the barn and is a few miles down the road
By From the class of 09
Registration Days Posts
BJ wrote:Everybody in the pep band was giving it to Abele as he was making his way back to the bench. I gave him a "dont you wish your girlfriend was hot like me"
By From the class of 09
Registration Days Posts
BJ wrote:It means youre putting WAY more on this game in your own mind than you need to...this is a big game yes, but the reason Im losing sleep at night is because my medication is wearing off and rolling over in bed hurts, or one of my roommates decided to throw objects at my door and woke me up, not because of this game. Like I said, its a big game, but at the end of the day, its a game, not armageddon and the fate of the free world depends on it.
By From the class of 09
Registration Days Posts