The guys aren't the only ones swinging bats in the spring. You can follow the squad throughout the season and even get the latest on recruiting.

Moderators: jcmanson, Sly Fox, BuryYourDuke

By Chippy
Posts
#567056
https://www.liberty.edu/flames/index.cf ... 1&teamID=2


Pureto Vallarta Challenge in Mexico
Feb 08 (Fri) |vs. BYU
Feb 08 (Fri) | vs. Notre Dame
Feb 09 (Sat) | vs. Duke
Feb 10 (Sun) | vs. Baylor
Feb 10 (Sun) | vs. Washington

Texas A&M invitational in College Station
Feb 15 (Fri) | vs. McNeese State
Feb 15 (Fri) | @ Texas A&M
Feb 16 (Sat) | vs. Rutgers
Feb 16 (Sat) | @ Texas A&M
Feb 17 (Sun) | vs. McNeese State

Feb 22 (Fri) | Bucknell
Feb 22 (Fri) | Princeton
Feb 23 (Sat) | Delaware State
Feb 23 (Sat) | Valparaiso
Feb 24 (Sun) | Wright State
Mar 01 (Fri) | Rutgers
Mar 01 (Fri) | Robert Morris
Mar 02 (Sat) | Sacred Heart
Mar 02 (Sat) | Cleveland State
Mar 03 (Sun) | Quinnipiac

UCLA/LBSU Tournament
Mar 08 (Fri) | vs. San Diego State in Long Beach
Mar 08 (Fri) | @ Long Beach State
Mar 09 (Sat) | vs. Boston U in Los Angeles
Mar 09 (Sat) | @ UCLA
Mar 10 (Sun) | vs. Ohio in Long Beach

Mar 13 (Wed) | Pittsburgh
Mar 15 (Fri) | @ Kennesaw State*
Mar 15 (Fri) | @ Kennesaw State*
Mar 16 (Sat) | @ Kennesaw State*
Mar 19 (Tue) | Tennessee
Mar 19 (Tue) | Tennessee
Mar 23 (Sat) | Lipscomb*
Mar 23 (Sat) | Lipscomb*
Mar 24 (Sun) | Lipscomb*
Mar 27 (Wed) | @ Duke
Mar 30 (Sat) | @ FGCU*
Mar 30 (Sat) | @ FGCU*
Mar 31 (Sun) | @ FGCU*
Apr 02 (Tue) | UVa
Apr 03 (Wed) | @ JMU
Apr 06 (Sat) | Stetson*
Apr 06 (Sat) | Stetson*
Apr 07 (Sun) | Stetson*
Apr 10 (Wed) | @ North Carolina
Apr 13 (Sat) | @ North Florida*
Apr 13 (Sat) | @ North Florida*
Apr 14 (Sun) | @ North Florida*
Apr 16 (Tue) | @ UVa
Apr 19 (Fri) | Jacksonville*
Apr 20 (Sat) | Jacksonville*
Apr 20 (Sat) | Jacksonville*
Apr 23 (Tue) | Radford
Apr 27 (Sat) | @ North Alabama*
Apr 27 (Sat) | @ North Alabama*
Apr 28 (Sun) | @ North Alabama*
May 04 (Sat) | Longwood

ASUN Softball Championship in Fort Myers, FL
May 08 (Wed) | TBA
May 09 (Thu) | TBA
May 10 (Fri) | TBA
May 11 (Sat) | TBA

NCAA Regionals
May 17 (Fri) | TBA
May 18 (Sat) | TBA
May 19 (Sun) | TBA
New Basketball Arena

After the new basketball arena opens it woul[…]

Coach Freeze's Staff

The new assistant coach will have SEC on his resum[…]

Head Coach Hugh Freeze

In my opinion Coach Freeze is Top 5 now. What[…]

Bracketology

In the latest top 25 poll, LU has more votes than […]